• GOLD: $ 2400.38 +0.03%
  • SELG: 59.31 ₽ -0.3%
  • ROLO: 0.83 ₽ 0%
Ru

Operations and projects

Ryabinovy

  • Location
    Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
  • Mining
    Open-pit
  • Deposits
    Ryabinovoye
  • Processing
    Heap leaching, gold processing plant
2,522 kg
gold production in 2022
6,438 kg
C1 + C2 gold reserves as at January 1, 2023

The ore reserves and mineral resources were audited in accordance with the guidelines of the JORC Code. The Probable reserves were estimated at 12,746 kg of gold; Indicated resources, at 16,209 kg of gold.

The gold processing plant at the Ryabinovoye deposit was built in 2 years and commissioned in 2017. The design processing capacity of 1 million tonnes of ore per year was increased to 1.6 million tonnes per year. In 2021, a decision was made to gradually increase the plant's capacity to 1.8 million tonnes of ore per year. In 2021, a semi-dry tailings storage facility was put into operation at the Ryabinovoye deposit. This facility will significantly reduce capital expenditures for the construction and maintenance of the tailing dam, as well as reduce the impact on the environment.


OPERATING RESULTS FOR 2020-2022

Production complex
2020 2021 2022
Run-of-mine material thousand m³ 5,300 6,307 6,021
Ore mined thousand t 2,420 8,797 4,641
Ore stockpiled thousand t 882 1,000 1,160
Ore processed at gold processing plant thousand t 1,487 1,434 1,508
Doré gold produced kg 2,582 2,833 2,518
Gold produced kg 2,572 2,840 2,522

Polymetallic Holding SELIGDAR uses cookies to optimise the usability of the website. If you do not want us to use cookies, you can change your browser settings, or you may not be able to access our site.

If you continue using the website, you consent to the use of your cookies.

Ok, thank you

• GOLD: $ 2343.29 +0.04%
  • SELG: 83.28 ₽ -0.11%
  • ROLO: 1.31 ₽ 0%
En

Активы

Рябиновый

  • Местоположение
    Республика Саха (Якутия)
  • Способ добычи
    Открытый
  • Месторождения
    Рябиновое
  • Переработка
    Кучное выщелачивание, ЗИФ
2 522 кг
добыча золота в 2022 году
6 438 кг
запасы золота на 01.01.2023 (С1+С2)

Проведен аудит ресурсов и запасов месторождения Рябиновое в соответствии с требованиями кодекса JORC. Запасы категории Probable (вероятные) составили 12 746 кг золота, ресурсы категории Indicated (выявленные) – 16 209 кг.

Золотоизвлекательная фабрика на месторождении Рябиновое была построена за 2 года и запущена в эксплуатацию в 2017 году, от мощности в 1 млн тонн руды в год ЗИФ вышла на производительность 1,6 млн тонн руды в год. В 2021 году было принято решение о поэтапном увеличении мощности фабрики до 1,8 млн тонн руды в год. Также в 2021 году запущен в эксплуатацию цех полусухого складирования хвостов на месторождении Рябиновое.


Производственные результаты за 2020-2022 годы

Показатель/ГРК Ед. изм 2020 2021 2022
Горная масса тыс. м3 5 300 6 307 6 021
Добыча руды тыс. т 2 420 8 797 4 641
Укладка руды тыс. т 882 1 000 1 160
Переработка руды на ЗИФ тыс. т 1 487 1 434 1 508
Производство лигатурного золота кг 2582 2 833 2 518
Производство золота кг 2 572 2 840 2 522

Полиметаллический холдинг СЕЛИГДАР использует файлы cookie с целью повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Если Вы не хотите, чтобы мы использовали cookie-файлы, Вы можете изменить настройки своего браузера, или не использовать наш сайт.

Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование ваших cookie-файлов.

Понятно, спасибо